• Hotel Du Parc
  • Hotel Du Parc
  • Hotel Du Parc
  • Hotel Du Parc
  • Hotel Du Parc
  • Hotel Du Parc
  • Hotel Du Parc

The Hôtel du Parc, a 2-star establishment, welcomes you for your leisure or business trips in Limoges (87).

The Hôtel du Parc at Limoges in Haute-Vienne (87) is ideally located in the North Industrial Zone, near the lake of Uzurat, between Jardiland and the bowling alley, 10 minutes from the town centre and the airport, 2 minutes from the Zénith de Limoges, the Ester Technopole and the Exhibition and Sports Centres, in a quiet and wooded area.


pic.jpg

Our full-comfort ** hotel knows how to welcome you for your leisure or business trips.By staying at the Hôtel du Parc, you can quickly get to your meeting point in the northern sector.The hotel is close to all the major companies in the area:RENAULT TRUCKS, VALEO, VEOLIA, SACER, HAVILAND… You can also get to the town centre or the south sector in 10 minutes by taking the A20 motorway towards Toulouse.

And, if you want to relax after a day’s work, go jogging, or take a walk… our hotel is located alongside the lake of Uzurat and the Moulin-Pinard park, an ideal place for recharging your batteries.

The Hôtel du Parc has 38 rooms.

All the comfort of a low-priced room for 1 or 2 people:

  • Shower
  • Hand basin
  • WC
  • Free WiFi Internet
  • Office
  • LCD TV + Satellite channels

WE also have rooms for people with reduced mobility.

The hotel has a large private car-park.

Late arrival?A simple and practical 24 x 7 reservation system is available at the front of the hotel.

Immediate online reservations on our secure server, without commissions.

For personalised information, contact us on 05.55.37.55.33 or via our online form.

image1.jpg

Hotel

The Hôtel du Parc at Limoges in Haute-Vienne (87) is ideally located in the North Industrial Zone, near the lake of Uzurat, between Jardiland and the bowling alley, 10 minutes from the town centre and the airport, 2 minutes from the Zénith de Limoges, the Ester Technopole and the Exhibition and Sports Centres, in a quiet and wooded area.

Our geographic areas

Français

Français

English

Nous contacter

Actualités

LEGENDS OF ROCK

LEGENDS OF ROCK au Zénith de Limoges VENDREDI 16 NOVEMBRE 2018 - 20H00 L'Hôtel du Parc situé à 500 m à pied…

MARC LAVOINE

Marc Lavoine au Zénith de Limoges Samedi 10 Novembre 2018 à 20h. L'Hôtel du Parc situé à 500 m à pied…

Salon Delissime 2018

Salon Delissime 2018 Du Vendredi 23 au Dimanche 25 Novembre 2018. Vous êtes 10.000 à vous donner rendez-vous chaque…

  • Hotel Du Parc
  • Hotel Du Parc
  • Hotel Du Parc
  • Hotel Du Parc
  • Hotel Du Parc
  • Hotel Du Parc
  • Hotel Du Parc

L'Hôtel du Parc, établissement 2 étoiles, vous accueille pour vos séjours de tourisme ou d'affaires à Limoges (87).

L'Hôtel du Parc à Limoges, en Haute-Vienne (87), est idéalement situé dans la zone industrielle nord, proche du lac d'Uzurat, entre Jardiland et le boulodrome, à 10 minutes du centre-ville et de l'aéroport, à 2 minutes du Zénith de Limoges, de ESTER Technopole ainsi que du Palais des expositions et du Palais des sports, dans un secteur calme et arboré.

pic.jpg

Notre hôtel** tout confort saura vous accueillir pour vos séjours de tourisme et affaires. En séjournant à L'Hôtel du Parc, vous pouvez rejoindre rapidement votre lieu de rendez-vous en zone nord. L'hôtel est proche de toutes les grandes entreprises de la zone : RENAULT TRUCKS, VALEO, VEOLIA, SACER, HAVILAND… Vous pouvez également rejoindre en 10 minutes le centre-ville ou la zone sud en prenant l'autoroute A20 en direction de Toulouse.
Et si vous souhaitez vous détendre après une journée de travail, faire un footing, une promenade à pied… notre hôtel est situé juste à côté du lac d'Uzurat et du parc du Moulin-Pinard, un lieu idéal pour se ressourcer.

L'Hôtel du Parc dispose de 38 chambres.
Tout le confort d'une chambre à petit prix pour 1 ou 2 personnes :

  • Douche
  • Lavabo
  • WC
  • Internet Wifi gratuit
  • Bureau
  • Écran LCD + Canal satellite

Nous disposons également de chambres pour les personnes à mobilité réduite.
L'hôtel possède un grand parking privé.
Une arrivée tardive ? Un système de réservation simple et pratique 24h/24 et 7j/7 vous attend devant l'hôtel.
Réservation immédiate en ligne sur notre serveur sécurisé, sans commission.
Pour des renseignements personnalisés, contactez-nous au 05.55.37.55.33 ou via notre formulaire en ligne.

image1.jpg

Hôtel

L'Hôtel du Parc à Limoges, en Haute-Vienne (87), est idéalement situé dans la zone industrielle nord, proche du lac d'Uzurat, entre Jardiland et le boulodrome, à 10 minutes du centre-ville et de l'aéroport, à 2 minutes du Zénith de Limoges, de ESTER Technopole ainsi que du Palais des expositions et du Palais des sports, dans un secteur calme et arboré.

Nos secteurs géographiques